Customer Reviews for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at JCPenney.

Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection

A full pack of princesses! All the lovely Disney princesses can attend the ball together with an authentic collection of Disney dolls.   includes Snow White, Cinderella, Aurora, Ariel, Belle, Jasmine, Tiana, Rapunzel and Merida each measures 13" tall poseable arms and legs for ages 3+ plastic imported WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD - small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
Review 1 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These dolls are beautiful

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Written By: 
from Valencia ca
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" my daughter got these dolls for christmas and she loves them! they are hours of enjoyment for little girl! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Written By: 
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 25-29
Gender: Male
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Occasionally
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought these for my daughters for a gift. VERY happy with this purchase - we were worried that they were going to feel cheap, but they are really nice quality. The outfits for each of the characters is wonderfully made, and very soft. "
Pros Everything is great
Cons No complaints, would strongly recomend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A classic gift!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Written By: 
from Midwest
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I purchased these for my 6 year old as a Christmas gift. They came beautifully packaged and the quality exceeded my expectations. The clothing and attention to detail really made these dolls a gift to treasure. Truly something she will treasure for years! "
Pros quality, craftsmanship, detail
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

9 Princesses for my Princess

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Written By: 
from Tampa, Fl
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Several months ago I was in JCP with my children. My 7 year old who is the ultimate princess saw this package and fell in love with the dolls. I told her we would get them later knowing I would buy them for her for Christmas. I shopped online to see if I could find a better deal to no avail. Really JCP was the only merchant that sold the collection. Well needless to say this little princess will think I am a queen come December 25th... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Written By: 
from San Antonio
Age: 40-49
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Love the product and the fast delivery. Happy happy "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The dolls are so colorful and accurate in apperance.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Written By: 
from Paragould, Ar
Age: Over 60
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Saw this product in a weekly advertisement. I thought my 5 year old great granddaughter would love this for Christmas. I went to the J C P Turtle Creek Mall in Jonesboro,Ar to look at the dolls and I fell in love with them. I bought her the set that day. Before I got around to wrapping them,my 8 year old great granddaughter came to my house and she almost cried when I told her they were for Kate. Nana, do you have my present yet was the next words out of her mouth. Needles to say, as soon as she went home, I was on line ordering her a Princess doll set for Christmas. Can hardly wait to see the expression on their smiling faces when we open our gifts! "
Pros 9 beautiful dolls in a set
Cons none
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Grand daughter is going to love this

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Written By: 
from Oregon
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The gal that helped me with my order was friendly,and very helpful. I will order in the future. The package was right on time. "
Pros easy and quick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

looks better in person then picture

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Written By: 
from redwood city ca
Age: 50-60
Gender: Male
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Occasionally
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" bought this for my grandaughter for christmas, came on time and is in great shape "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is great for Disney Princess Collector's

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Written By: 
from Texas
Age: 30-39
Gender: Male
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I bought this package for my five year old daughter who loves princesses. Was able to get this for a very reasonable price and will make a great Christmas present. JCPenney with its new tie in with Disney has really upped its toy offering this year. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daughter LOVES her collection

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Written By: 
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Occasionally
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I love this b/c we got almost every Disney Princess in one shot. It was cheaper than buying all the dolls seperate and it's a great gift when your daughter opens it up and sees NINE dolls!!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Christmas Gift!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Written By: 
from Norfolk, VA
Age: 25-29
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I was looking for the perfect Christmas present for the little girl in my life and when I stumbled upon this set I was ecstatic! I ordered online and had shipped to store and when it was pulled out of the box to have me review, both myself and the sales representative just stared at it! I may be more excited for these than the the 5 year old they are going to! It has 9 Disney Princesses including the newer ones! "
Pros Almost all of the Disney Princesses!
Cons Does not have Pocahontas
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beyond my expectations !

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Written By: 
from Tx
Age: 50-60
Gender: Female
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I was so excited when I received these little princesses! The quality, assortment, and size went beyond my expectations ! Any little girl would love this complete collection ! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess 9-pc. Doll Collection
overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Written By: 
from San Diego
Age: 30-39
Gender: Male
How often do you shop at JCPenney? Frequently
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" The picture does'nt do it justice! they are awesome! its a pretty big box. I would recomend this as a gift for christmas, your little girl would be amazed. Im a guy I got this for my daughter but I was really happy I got them. She hasn't them yet but if I was satisfied with the product she will love them. Im very picky and I cant really say nothing bad about this set. except the price, I would have wanted it to be a little cheaper. but it is the cheaper box set around. ebay and amazon have them for higher prices, and with 2 less princesses. "
Pros Cheaper set around stores, they look awesome!
Cons Price, it should be a little less!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.